

His Excellency President and Commander in Chief of the Defense Forces of the Republic of Kenya, Uhuru Kenyatta (centre) with from left to right Mr. David Anderson (CMK Managing Director), Mr. Moses Masibo (Commissioner of Mines), Miss Jacqueline O'Sullivan, Mr. Don O'Sullivan (CMK Chairman), Mr. Darren Townsend (CMK Director), Mr. Jacob Juma (CMK Director) and Permanent Secretary for Internal Security Mr. Mutea Iringo.